Results.

Somehow, writing my blog via wordpress instead of updating the website manually, is remarkably more appealing. It was ever so painstakingly painstaking that other, ugly way.

Finally managed to get myself working today, after a long bout of procrastination. I managed to figure out a characters ending, too, which had been bugging me for a couple of days. I think I’m nicely fuelled up for this chapter now, should be a straight run to the finish sometime tomorrow or sunday.

Leave a Reply

