Thursday 27th September, 2012

I spent a bit of time going through some character notes last night and was glad to rediscover heaps of characters I’m yet to introduce in this book, or others. Still, it reinforces my strength of spirit to some degree. For any of you who have gone through my Bookshelf, you’ll have noticed a fair few titles and working-titles which I have a patchwork of ideas for. All of those characters I met again last night have their parts to play and I’m suddenly very excited again to see what the future holds for the Agian people. I’m looking forward to sharing those encounters, whether I get published or not, I now have the belief to power through that 60 page block that always seemed to hinder me.

Onwards and upwards, downwards and sidewards and random little diagonal tangents. It’s all progress.

Leave a Reply

