The Road Home

Finally managed to tie up a blog to the website. The original one was nice, but submissions were long winded and fidgety. I think the webmaster and I are certainly more enamoured with this system.

It’s that time. I’m on the home stretch. I realistically expect to have the first draft complete within 10 days.

What a trip it’s been. It’s not over yet though, still got a few little bits and bobs to cover, some threads to tie up, but it’s all coming to a head last. With two years of procrastinating and extensive world building and nearly one year of blood, sweat, tears and paper cuts, the end is near.

I can not wait to have a solid chunk of paper in my hands, every one full of words about a world that is entirely within my imagination. I am thoroughly enthused.

2 comments on “The Road Home

  1. I’m totally enjoying following your journey. I can relate!

Leave a Reply

