Saturday 29th September, 2012

The last couple of days have been particularly bare with regards to total output. I’m writing this at 2.21am and watching an episode of the Big Bang Theory, having just been thoroughly underwhelmed by America’s attempt at a Sherlock Holmes serial.

However productive siestas might be, my having one today has caused me to discover an issue whilst trying to sleep. Fortunately, it’s helped me get out some fluff that I think was blocking the inspiration. I feel quite optimistic about finishing the chapter tomorrow and digging into the next one on monday (since Sunday is hangover recovery day.) We’re all entitled to a day off, after all.

One comment on “Saturday 29th September, 2012

  1. I love “Big Bang Theory!”

Leave a Reply

