Saturday, 27th October 2012

First off, I should apologise for leaving it ten days between posts. In the future, I’m going to try and get something posted a little more frequently.

As it happens, I’ve had a surprisingly busy ten days that have rather flown past. Looking back, I’ve not actually done a whole lot beyond going out occasionally on one errand or another, but I have been doing a fair bit of notes and organising. Not to mention the writing. That has taken up quite a few minutes, oddly enough. I’m trying not to get too carried away with my note-making, but I am operating under the Strict Adherence Stratagem which is something I’ve just made up. Basically, it means, make a plan and stick to it. My plan involves making notes, so notes I will make.

Finished another chapter today. I’m averaging one every three days, although a night of drinks and RE:6 slowed me down a bit yesterday. Still making solid progress, and for all those who have been promised a first draft read through, the time is almost upon us.

Leave a Reply

